Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukesha - Grandview Crossing

4 rating

Super nice ladies. Did exactly what I asked for

5 rating

Quick service and good pricing

1 rating

Used the check in system, got there before the recommended time, the text said a stylist would be available in 10 min, got there two minutes later, and when we walked in, the wait time jumped to 30 min! Neither woman working acknowledged me or my son, or said sorry for the wait. They had taken a walk in just as we got there.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
Trent N. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Super nice ladies. Did exactly what I asked for"

5
Alex S. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Quick service and good pricing"

1
Melissa B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Used the check in system, got there before the recommended time, the text said a stylist would be av"

5
Cody P. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Jill did an A M A Z I N G job. Showed her a picture of what I wanted and she rocked it. Thank you!!!"

2
Daniel T. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Insufficient staff"

1
doosflip | January 13, 2020 Google

"Went in here three days ago. It was 5 women standing there staring at me and none of them could hold"

3
Scott B. | December 20, 2019 Google

"All depends on who you get"

1
Randy B. | December 11, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut of all time! I paid 20$ for you guys to f*** up my hair on 12/12/19 @ 5:30 pm. I will "

1
R B. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I recieved the worst haircut of my entire life on 12/12/19 @ 5?0 pm! 20$ down the drain! Do not go t"

5
Rick H. | November 18, 2019 Google

"The MVP treatment is worth every penny. The VIP treatment is great for between haircuts."