Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukesha - Grandview Crossing

5 rating

Took my toddler there and was treated very well by Tia. Great place, we are making this our go-to in the future. Thank you!

5 rating

I took my mother there and she uses a walker. The stylist was very patient with her and gave her the cut she wanted at a price she could afford.

4 rating

Super nice ladies. Did exactly what I asked for

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Zee S. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Took my toddler there and was treated very well by Tia. Great place, we are making this our go-to i"

5
Lori T. | July 9, 2020 Google

" I took my mother there and she uses a walker. The stylist was very patient with her and gave her th"

4
Trent N. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Super nice ladies. Did exactly what I asked for"

5
Alex S. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Quick service and good pricing"

1
Melissa B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Used the check in system, got there before the recommended time, the text said a stylist would be av"

5
Cody P. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Jill did an A M A Z I N G job. Showed her a picture of what I wanted and she rocked it. Thank you!!!"

2
Daniel T. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Insufficient staff"

1
doosflip | January 13, 2020 Google

"Went in here three days ago. It was 5 women standing there staring at me and none of them could hold"

3
Scott B. | December 20, 2019 Google

"All depends on who you get"

1
R B. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I recieved the worst haircut of my entire life on 12/12/19 @ 5?0 pm! 20$ down the drain! Do not go t"