Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukesha - Grandview Crossing

5 rating

Rachel is the best. Great job, thank you so much

1 rating

Horrible. Plain and simple. Not going to be mean or anything but I had a girl with a lazy eye and I was like okay cool I'll give her a shot w.e right. Well she whipped through my hair in 10minutes and I'm not use to that. I'm use to an hr long haircut. But Anyways she basically gave me a bowl cut. Never will go there again. I ended up going home and fixing my own hair.

5 rating

Megan always does a great job, and is fast and friendly.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Scott S. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Rachel is the best. Great job, thank you so much"

1
Kevin I. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Horrible. Plain and simple. Not going to be mean or anything but I had a girl with a lazy eye and I"

5
Nicholas G. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Megan always does a great job, and is fast and friendly."

5
Tim W. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Sport Clip always give a very professional haircut including trimming you neck and eyebrows. Also n"

1
Joe B. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Call to get mine and my sons hair cut. I asked if there was a certain age a child needed to be to g"

4
William K. | April 10, 2021 Google

" It was not crowded, staff was friendly, good quality haircut."

5
Nicole B. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service, and with makes having to be worn in the store at all times? we feel saf"

5
Joel P. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Cannot honestly say I've ever had a bad experience at any of their locations. I have a five-year-ol"

5
Caroline C. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Megan is the best!! I went from long to very short in August and she helped me regain my love for m"

5
A G. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Affordable and consistent men's haircut. Only one barber, so make sure to book online several days "