Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukesha - Grandview Crossing

4 rating

No wait time

5 rating

I have found my hair magician and she talks sports too. Wendy is amazing she is a tru artist when it comes to designing and trimming beards also bald fades are her specialty but anything men's cut is done perfectly. She definitely listens to her client in her chair.

3 rating

Not the greatest haircut i ever received. I felt like I was rushed in and out and after getting home found some really crazy looking hair. Lady was very nice.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
George L. | October 20, 2019 Google

"No wait time"

5
Kandy S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I have found my hair magician and she talks sports too. Wendy is amazing she is a tru artist when it"

3
Tom D. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Not the greatest haircut i ever received. I felt like I was rushed in and out and after getting home"

5
Jason S. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"Tia is great with our toddler who?s still pretty scared of haircuts. My son was not happy about the "

5
Andy P. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Always come to this location for a haircut, the girls are all really nice and professional. Kae did "

5
Jerry J. | August 3, 2019 Google

"First and foremost, a good haircut. Comfortable and pleasant surroundings. Professional and friendly"

5
Jeremy W. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Good cutz"

5
Jesse A. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Kind staff, they don't rush like other haircut places of this sort. They always do a top tier job an"

3
Michael D. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Would be mice if they had the same staff it seems like its constantly changing"

1
Matt N. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Received one of the worst haircuts of my life at this location (if not the worst) on 12/31/2018. The"